Scroll

Team

meet our

SuperTeam

Speclight team provide professional solutions for lighting designers, distributors, manufactures, and consultants. They pride themselves to be part of one of the leading lighting companies in the region.

team image

Aladin Hamid

Business Development Director
T. +971 52 9835822
ALADIN.HAMID@speclightassociates.com
team image

Molham Douna

Sales Director
T. +971 52 9835823
molham.douna@speclightassociates.com
team image

Mahmoud Hanbali

Area Manager - Kuwait, KSA & Bahrain
T. +971 50 193 9551
MAHMOUD.HANBALI@speclightassociates.com
team image

Steve Rosier

International Agency Manager
T. +44 7788 299441
STEVE.ROSIER@speclightassociates.com
team image

Thameem Ansari

Senior Inside Sales - Qatar
THAMEEM.ANSARI@speclightassociates.com
team image

Mohammad Alreemawi

INSIDE SALES
T. +971 50 9783471
M.REEMAWI@speclightassociates.com
team image

Donnel Ciron

ADMINISTRATION
T. +971 4 4316465
DONNEL.CIRON@speclightassociates.com

We’re ready to talk, please reach out!